roXor media

martial arts, computers, dorks

Project Greenlight gets the axe

Well, I was reading my Entertainment magazine the other day and came across an interesting article touting the end of Project Greenlight. I’m busy scouring the internet right now for confirmation. The article basically said they weren’t going to anounce anything until the latest run of their finale was done and out of the public eye. Apparently, the new movie caught enough attention that they didn’t want to trample their ratings by calling it quits until people lost interest again. And here I thought all those clips of Matt Damon talking about how the show was going down the crapper was just this seasons ploy! Shows what I know.

The final epsiode airs on Bravo.

Written by Sterling

June 9, 2005 at 3:40 pm

Posted in uncategorized

