roXor media

martial arts, computers, dorks

Mr. & Mrs. Smith = Fun, Fun, Fun

I just thoroughly enjoyed myself when I went to see this movie. My wife enjoyed it enough that she actually wanted to see it again – and that, my friends, is rare. Angelina and Brad were both hot, which was to be expected. However, I was also happy to see that they both were quite funny as well. I like their interaction, especially when they were pummeling the hell out of each other. It sounds weird, but I was in tears I was laughing so hard at the point where they took turns beating each other behind the couch. Man was that funny. This movie had everything I like about movies: action, explosions, chases, gunfire and hot women in pleather. What more do you need? Oh, and the final fight scene is beautiful to watch. It’s reminiscent of Desperado and the big fight scene in Face Off. I’ll give this movie an A for all the fun I had watching it.

Written by Sterling

June 23, 2005 at 10:54 am

Posted in uncategorized

